I’ve seen more beautiful sunsets from my kitchen window…

in Seattle than I had in all my first 40 years combined. I still have to stop what I’m doing and just watch. Feeling lucky that I continue to see the sun in mid-November. These photos are from tonight and last night/ afternoon. The sun is setting at around 4:30. It now sets at the absolute opposite side of the lake from where it was setting in June. I promise to stop posting sunsets and Lake Union pictures soon.

P1020668

P1020672

Leave a Reply

