Giving this a try…

I have never blogged, tweeted, face booked- but my sweet sis, Cyn, set up this blog for me so that I could share with you what’s going on with Ant and me and our new adventure in Seattle. I arrived on June 1 and am loving it! The house is gorgeous and the view blows my mind everyday- rain or shine.

This sunset was particularly spectacular last Friday night.

Sunset out our kitchen window

Sunset out our kitchen window

P1010775

Olive follows the sun spots in the house throughout the day. We didn’t have those at our place in Palo Alto.

In kitchen

In kitchen

P1010745

In front room- most likely will be our living room

5 thoughts on “Giving this a try…

  1. Sharon says:

    Wow! Look who’s being “social!” Yay!

  2. Anonymous says:

    I can picture myself enjoying that sunset with a glass of something pink and bubbly in hand! xoxo

  3. Anonymous says:

    Yeah!!!!!!

  4. Pearl Chow says:

    Jen, Welcome to the blogoshpere! Great start with your first post; love the photos of your sunsets and Olive :-). Wish we had those kind of sunsets in China. We were lucky if we could even see the sun 😦 Will blog about our travels at:

    http://pearlposts.blogspot.com/

    Can’t wait to read about your next Seattle adventure!
    Hugs and kisses!
    Pearl

Leave a Reply

